Contact Us

We're an organization with a lot going on, and we know that you're a person with stuff to do and places to see. To make it easier to talk to us, we've sorted ourselves out into a few different categories: general questions, equipment-focused questions, staff-based questions, and questions for our faculty advisor.

Want to set up a collaborative event? Want to understand more about how we operate? Want to reach out to our Executive Board?

Send us a quick email about it! Make sure to include a descriptive title!

Do you have a question about a specific tool? Click one of the icons below to email one of our Masters!

If you've got any questions about the professional printing services we assist with or about any GWW School of Mechanical Engineering Course associated with us, you'll want to reach out to support@inventionstudio.gatech.edu.

Questions about our academic presence, our overhead, or any sponsorship opportunities?

You'll want to reach out to our faculty advisor, Dr. Amit Jariwala, for more information.

All of our execs are here to help! If you would like to schedule a meeting with any of us, feel free to email us or find us around the Flowers Invention Studio.

President - HK (Hasanain Karim) - president@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Vice President - Will Cooper - vp@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Shop Manager - Danielle Newman - shop@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Director of Operations - Micah Morris - ops@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Director of Finance - Derrick Mu - finance@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Director of Programming - Nicholas Heydinger - programming@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Director of Safety - Claire Crose - safety@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Director of Communications - Chris McDonnell - comms@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Director of Technology - Claudia Vitale - it@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Need help with a specific tool or project?  Schedule a time with our masters to answer any questions or receive any training you may need!

Currently in Summer 2021 we don't have Master's Hours like normal. Instead please reach out via the emails listed below!

3D Printing - 3dprinter@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Craftland - crafting@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Electronics - electronics@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Lasers - laser@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Metal Room - metal@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Metal CNC - cncmetal@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Waterjet - waterjet@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Wood Room - wood@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Wood CNC - cncwood@invention.gatech.edu

CAE/FEA Helpdesk - cae@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

 

 

Visit Us

We have now resumed our In-Person Tours! If you are a company, prospective student, or student organization and want to learn more about our space, please schedule one in the week below. One of our student volunteers will be happy to show you all the wonderful things we have to offer.

You can also download our map below to get started!

Print a Brochure