Contact Us

We're an organization with a lot going on, and we know that you're a person with stuff to do and places to see. To make it easier to talk to us, we've sorted ourselves out into a few different categories: general questions, equipment-focused questions, staff-based questions, and questions for our faculty advisor.

Want to set up a collaborative event? Want to understand more about how we operate? Want to reach out to our Executive Board?

Send us a quick email about it! Make sure to include a descriptive title!

If you've got any questions about the professional printing services we assist with or about any GWW School of Mechanical Engineering Course associated with us, you'll want to reach out to support@inventionstudio.gatech.edu.

Questions about our academic presence, our overhead, or any sponsorship opportunities?

You'll want to reach out to our faculty advisor, Dr. Amit Jariwala, for more information.

All of our execs are here to help! If you would like to schedule a meeting with any of us, feel free to email us. Exec hours will be updated soon.

President - Lily Tso

president@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Vice President - Isabelle Gustafson

vp@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Shop Manager - Maxwell Gart

shop@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Director of Operations - Claire Crose

ops@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Director of Finance - Mason Hinckley

finance@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Director of Programming - Sadie Moxley

programming@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Director of Safety - Allison Lloyd

safety@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Director of Communications - Ciera Hudson

comms@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Director of Technology - Jameson Gatewood

it@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Need help with a specific tool or project?  Schedule a time with our masters to answer any questions or receive any training you may need!

We have returned to regularly scheduled Master's Hours for the Spring 2021 Semester. Come to the Flowers Invention Studio and find your respective master wearing a blue armband! You can also reach out to our masters via the email addresses below.

3D Printer - Wednesday 10-11AM. Thursday 2-3PM.

3dprinter@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Bike - Thursday 11AM-Noon. Friday 1-2PM.

bike@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Craftland & Paint Booth - Tuesday 1-2PM. Thursday 4-5PM. Friday 1-2PM.

crafting@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Electronics - Monday 1-2PM. Tuesday 11AM-Noon. Wednesday 11AM-Noon.

electronics@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Laser - Monday 2-3PM. Wednesday 11Am-Noon.

laser@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Metal Room - Wednesday 1-2PM.

metal@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Metal CNC - Tuesday Noon-1PM. Thursday Noon-1PM.

cncmetal@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Waterjet - Thursday Noon-1PM. Friday 10AM-11AM.

waterjet@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Wood Room - Monday 3-5PM. Tuesday 10AM-Noon. Friday Noon-2PM.

wood@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Wood CNC - Thursday 1-2PM.

cncwood@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Welding - Thursday Noon-1PM.

welding@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

CAE/FEA Helpdesk - Monday 3-5PM.

cae@inventionstudio.gatech.edu

Visit Us

We have now resumed our In-Person Tours! If you are a company, prospective student, or student organization and want to learn more about our space, please schedule one in the week below. One of our student volunteers will be happy to show you all the wonderful things we have to offer.

You can also download our map below to get started!

Print a Brochure